the Square

South Bends Summerfly

South Bend’s Summerfly

Katie Boyd, Writer
May 3, 2022

Every year, Clay High School puts on South Bend's Summerfly production. Summerfly is a production that offers youth from all surrounding areas a chance...

Fans of Popular TV and Film Are Sure to Like These Novels

Fans of Popular TV and Film Are Sure to Like These Novels

Katie Boyd
January 24, 2022

Finding a good book to read can often be a challenge. You always have to wonder if you have time to read it and if you’ll even enjoy it. You may want...

5 Benefits of Learning a Foreign Language

5 Benefits of Learning a Foreign Language

January 23, 2022

Taking a foreign language course may be one of the most beneficial decisions one can make during their high school career. Here are the top five reasons...

Live Performances in South Bend, Spring 2022

Live Performances in South Bend, Spring 2022

Katie Boyd
January 19, 2022

Are you a young theatre-goer who has been looking for more opportunities to expand your tastes and enjoy more live theater, whether it be a play or a symphony?...

Load More Stories
Activate Search