the Square

Katie Boyd

Katie Boyd, Writer

Hi! I'm Katie Boyd, a sophomore at Saint Joe. I'm active in the drama club, costume crew, and student ambassadors.

All content by Katie Boyd
South Bends Summerfly

South Bend’s Summerfly

May 3, 2022

Every year, Clay High School puts on South Bend's Summerfly production. Summerfly is a production that offers youth from all surrounding areas a chance...

Fans of Popular TV and Film Are Sure to Like These Novels

Fans of Popular TV and Film Are Sure to Like These Novels

January 24, 2022

Finding a good book to read can often be a challenge. You always have to wonder if you have time to read it and if you’ll even enjoy it. You may want...

Live Performances in South Bend, Spring 2022

Live Performances in South Bend, Spring 2022

January 19, 2022

Are you a young theatre-goer who has been looking for more opportunities to expand your tastes and enjoy more live theater, whether it be a play or a symphony?...

Load More Stories
Activate Search
Katie Boyd